Enable Usage Of Register By Multiple Employees

Follow

Table of Contents

Overview

Instructions

Staying Logged In After Saving an Order

Overview

  • When feature enabled, after each employee in a store processes or saves an order, he/she will be automatically logged out of POS so a different employee will be able to log in with that register. 

Instructions

  • In Back Office, select Settings--->Store Settings in the left navigation menu--->select store--->check off the Autologout after each order box--->click the Done button. 

  • Then, be sure to sync the data in POS

 

Staying Logged In After Saving an Order

  • If the employee does not want to log out after saving an order, he/she can select the Save & Stay button. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments